The event was held on 8 May 2016. Our school team achieved brilliant results in the contest.
School Team :          Best Schools Award (Rank 6 among 124 participating schools)
Individuals :
Ma Chun Hin             (2015-16  4E)      First Honour
Wong Po Kwan          (2015-16  4E)      Second Honour
Yung Ki Fung Oscar  (2015-16  4C)      Third Honour
Kan Ho Hung             (2015-16  4D)      Third Honour
Lam Ho Chit               (2015-16  4D)      Third Honour
Au Tsz Hon                 (2015-16  4D)      Third Honour
Wong Chun Yu           (2015-16  4D)       Honourable Mention