The SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Alumni Association (AA) Ltd Annual General Meeting was held on September 15, 2018 at room 611. The Financial Report was passed and the Executive Committee of the AA Ltd was voted for unanimously. Following was a discussion for events in the coming academic year.

Attendees: 12 alumni in proxy and 11 alumni attending.

AA Ltd Advisors: Chief Advisor: Mrs TAM LEUNG Yen Ying (Vice Principal), Ms FAN Ho Yan, Mr SHUM Kam Wa and Mr WAI Hin Fung.

Alumni Association Ltd 2018-19 Executive Committee 
No. Name Title
1 FAN Shiu Pong, Damon Chairperson
2 WONG Yue Hon, Michael Vice-Chairperson
3 WAN Pui Hin Herman Vice-Chairperson
4 YIP Sze Chung Treasurer
5 Lam Kar Wing Secretary
6 CHEUNG Man Hin, German Committee Member
7 CHAI Mei Ling, Jenny Committee Member
8 Cheung Chun Lun, Alan Committee Member
Alumni Association Ltd AGM (2018-19)
Tagged on: