SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Alumni Association Ltd 

Election of Executive Committee Members 


The following members have applied to stand for the election Executive Committee Members, which will be held at the Annual General Meeting on 19 September 2020 at 15:00 at the school hall SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School: 

Jiang Su (2020 graduate) 

Wong Monnie (2009 graduate) 


14 September 2020

Election of Executive Committee Members