The Annual General Meeting of the SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School was well attended by 25 alumni members meeting the quorum of 20 alumni.
The Annual Report as presented by the Chairman and the Financial Report by the Treasurer were passed by the alumni present.
The Executive Council of 2018-19 will remain in 2019-20:
Alumni Association Ltd 2019-20 Executive Committee 
No. Name Title
1 FAN Shiu Pong, Damon Chairperson
2 WONG Yue Hon, Michael Vice-Chairperson
3 WAN Pui Hin Herman Vice-Chairperson
4 YIP Sze Chung Treasurer
5 Lam Kar Wing Secretary
6 CHEUNG Man Hin, German Committee Member
7 CHAI Mei Ling, Jenny Committee Member
8 Cheung Chun Lun, Alan Committee Member



The Annual Report by the Chairman


The Financial Report by the Treasurer


25 alumni passing the Reports AA AGM Sept 21 2019


The AA Ltd Executive Committee 2018-2020 (from left: Amy LAM, Herman Wan (VP), Michael WONG (VP), FAN Shiu Pong (Chairman), Alan CHEUNG and Yip Sze Chung (Treasurer))

Alumni Association Ltd AGM