The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Alumni Association (AA) Ltd was successfully held on 3 September 2022 (Saturday) at the school hall.

Our outgoing Chairperson, Mr Herman WAN, presented the Minutes of 2021 AGM and the Annual Report for the year 21/22. Our treasurer, Mr Chris YIP, presented the Financial Report for the year 21/22.

The 2021 AGM minutes was confirmed unanimously and all the reports were passed unanimously.

Participating in the AGM were 18 alumni and 19 alumni by proxy. Attendees also included Ms WONG Wai Shan (Vice Principal), the AA Chief Advisor Ms HO Wai Yin, AA advisors Ms CHENG Yin Wo, Ms FAN Ho Yan, and Mr LAM Chi Keung (Vice Principal).

The new executive committee was elected. 

Outgoing Chairperson Mr Herman WAN presenting the Annual Report.
The participating teachers and alumni.

2022-23 Executive Committee

No. Name Title Graduation Year
1 FAN Shiu Pong, Damon Chairperson 2000
2 WONG Yue Hon, Michael Vice-chairperson 1998
3 CHAN Chun Hin, Matthew Vice-chairperson 2020
4 YIP Sze Chung, Chris  Treasurer 1990
5 WONG Monnie External Secretary 2009
6 LAM Kar Wing, Amy  Internal Secretary 2018
7 CHEUNG Chun Lun, Alan Committee Member 2009
8 CHEUNG Man Hin, German Committee Member 1994
2022 AGM